The right tools for your cold oil press


Are you looking for the right accessories to go with your oil press? You're considering buying an oil press and want to know what tools are necessary. No worries! We've got just what you need here at Oeltech, so please take some time out today from whatever it is that's keeping you busy (we'll wait!) and read through our short list below outlining everything any budding oilsmith needs:

This page provides additional information.


Measuring
Industry 4.0

Oeltech Motorguard Simple measurement of vibrations, temperature and operating hours for diagnosing the machines and predictive maintenance measures for our machines.

Oeltech Tempguard - Monitor the oil outlet temperature and record the values ​​automatically with the free app. 

Stainless steel container

The most significant accessory is the stainless steel oil can. This comes in a variety of sizes, ranging from 2 to 100 liters with an option for welded base that doubles as a jug. We have them all.

The oil cans are ideal for temporary storage and sedimentation of the oil. The tap is raised and suspended matter can settle out, which makes it easier to separate from the water that was used in its production.

Trub oil tanks with inert gas

After the oil has been extracted, it is collected into a turbid oil tank. This prevents oxidation with atmospheric oxygen and reduces external contamination of particles or sediment that might be present in some forms of vegetable oil production.

The process we have developed significantly improves the quality of cold-pressed oils. The nitrogen flows through the container from below and any oxygen present is removed, making it unique to us as a manufacturer that uses this process. We can prove analytically improved shelf life in comparison with other brands' oil and also sensory benefits for consumers when using our product. 

Filtration

Filtration may be done as the final step before bottling to remove sediment and fine particles, ensuring that your oil is in great condition even after long periods of storage.

Each filtration system is unique, not only in its structure and function but also how it fits into a brand's overall needs. Filtration is necessary for some brands that want to extend their product shelf life or meet the standards of certain government regulations related to purity. For many manufacturers though, sedimentation alone may be sufficient as they don't require long-term preservation solutions nor do they need certification from specific governing authorities like FDA or USDA guidelines on food safety etc.. 

Silosystem

Our silo system allows you to press the most oil in a smaller space. Each modular component is easy to assemble and can be used quickly or easily, even in tight spaces.

The inlet can be interrupted by the integrated slide.

Semi-automatic or fully automatic

Bottling

A vacuum filling device has been developed that can fill 600 bottles per hour. This is a universal, oil filled variant of the bottle filler and works at an extremely high rate.

When filling the oil, it is important to avoid oxygen and minimize entry of air into the fluid. During vacuum-filled process, no contact with any mechanical part or inside atmosphere occurs.

Let our team of experts provide you with a noncommittal offer and an extensive consultation.

(089) 21537785

Address Schellingstrasse 153, 80797 München, GERMANY

Email verkauf@oeltech.com

en_USEnglish

Das richtige Zubehör für eine Ölpresse finden?

Sie sind auf der Suche nach dem richtigen Zubehör für Ihre professionelle Ölpresse? Sie überlegen sich eine Ölmühle zu kaufen und möchten wissen welches Zubehör benötigt wird?

Gerne geben wir Ihnen auf dieser Seite weitere Informationen.

Messtechnik
Industrie 4.0

Oeltech Motorguard – Einfache Messung von Schwingungen, Temperatur und Betriebsstunden zur Diagnose der Maschinen und vorausschauenden Wartungsmassnahmen unserer Maschinen.

Oeltech Tempguard – Überwachen Sie die Ölauslauftemperatur und zeichnen Sie die Werte automatisch mit der kostenlosen App auf. 

Behälter aus Edelstahl

Als wichtigstes Zubehör gilt die Ölkanne aus Edelstahl. Diese ist in verschiedenen Größen von 2 bis 100 Liter in der Ausführung mit verschweißtem Boden als Kanne erhältlich.

Die Ölkannen eignen sich ideal zur Zwischenlagerung und Sedimentation des Öls, da der Auslaufhahn erhöht angebracht ist und sich Trub- und Schwebstoffe ideal absetzen können.

Truböltanks mit Inertgas

Das Öl, das aus der Ölmühle austritt und noch mit Partikeln und Trubstoffen verunreinigt ist, wird in einem Truböltank gesammelt. Der Truböltank sollte möglichst geschlossen sein damit eine Oxidation mit Luftsauerstoff vermieden und eine weitere Fremdverunreinigung verhindert wird.

Wir haben einen Prozess entwickelt mit dem Inertgas wie z.B. Stickstoff die Qualität des kaltgepressten Öls signifikant verbessern kann. Dabei durchströmt der Stickstoff von unten den Behälter und vorhandener Sauerstoff wird aus dem Öl entfernt. Wir sind der einzige und erste Hersteller der diesen Prozess anwendet und können in Analysen eine verbesserte Ölhaltbarkeit und verbesserte sensorische Eigenschaften aufweisen. 

Filtration

Die Filtration ist ein Schritt vor der Abfüllung des Öls zur Abtrennung von feinen Partikeln und Verbesserung der Stabilität des Öls. Damit wird auch nach langer Lagerung eine Sedimentation von feinen Partikeln vermieden.

Die Verwendung einer Filtrationsanlage ist von vielen Faktoren abhängig. Eine Filtration ist für die meisten Hersteller nicht notwendig und eine ausreichende Sedimentation ausreichend. Zur Erzielung langer Haltbarkeiten ist eine Filtration ratsam. 

Silosystem

Die optimale Erweiterung einer Ölpresse ist mit unserem Silosystem möglich. Das Silosystem kann einfach und schnell zusammengebaut werden und bietet selbst auf engstem Raum die beste Nutzung.

Durch den integrierten Schieber lässt sich der Zulauf unterbrechen.

Halbautomatisch oder vollautomatisch

Abfüllung

Universell einsetzbare Vakuum-Unterdruck-Abfüllgeräte zur Abfüllung von Flüssigkeiten. Die Abfüllgeräte sind in einer speziellen Öl-Abfüllvariante erhältlich und können bis zu 600 Flaschen pro Stunde abfüllen.

Wichtig bei der Abfüllung des Öls ist die Vermeidung von Sauerstoff und die Minimierung des Eintrages von Sauerstoff in das Öl. Bei der Vakuum-Abfüllung kommt die Flüssigkeit weder mit mechanischen Teilen noch mit Luft in Berührung.

Erhalten Sie ein unverbindliches Angebot und eine ausführliche Beratung von uns

(089) 21537785

Adresse Schellingstrasse 153, 80797 München

Email verkauf@oeltech.com